Group	Position	Name
Board of Directors	President-Elect 2020	Robert L. Santos
Board of Directors	Vice President 2020-2022	Dionne L. Price
Board of Directors	Representatives from the Council of Sections 2020-2022	Rebecca Hubbard
Board of Directors	Representatives from the Council of Chapters 2020-2022	Ji-Hyun Lee
Board of Directors	International Representative to the Board of Directors 2020-2022	Alexandra M. Schmidt
Council of Chapters Governing Board	Chair-Elect 2020	Julia Sharp
Council of Chapters Governing Board	Vice Chair Region 3, District 5	Melinda Kay Higgins
Council of Chapters Governing Board	Vice Chair Region 3, District 6	Ruixiao Lu
Council of Sections Governing Board	Chair-Elect 2020	Sarah Kalicin
Council of Sections Governing Board	Vice Chair 2020-2022	Elizabeth Slate
Section on Bayesian Statistical Science	Chair-Elect 2020	Kate Calder
Section on Bayesian Statistical Science	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Veronika Rockova
Section on Bayesian Statistical Science	Publications Officer 2020-2021	Leanna House
Section on Bayesian Statistical Science	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Donatello Telesca
Biometrics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Pamela Shaw
Biometrics Section	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Yong Chen
Biopharmaceutical Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Weili He
Biopharmaceutical Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Jonathan Moscovici
Biopharmaceutical Section	Treasurer 2020-2022	Jane Qian
Biopharmaceutical Section	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Ted Lystig
Business and Economic Statistics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Susan Houseman
Business and Economic Statistics Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Tucker McElroy
Business and Economic Statistics Section	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	David Matteson
Section on Statistical Computing	Chair-Elect 2020	Usha Govindarajulu
Section on Statistical Computing	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Terrance Savitsky
Section on Statistical Computing	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Claire McKay Bowen
Section on Statistical Computing	Publications Officer 2020-2022	James Flegal
Section on Statistical Computing	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Nick Horton
Section on Statistical Consulting	Chair-Elect 2020	Todd Coffey
Section on Statistical Consulting	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Chris Barker
Section on Statistical Consulting	Executive Committee At Large 2020-2022	Aparna Anderson
Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security	Chair-Elect 2020	Jim Wendelberger
Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Kassie Fronczyk
Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Jeffrey Smith
Section on Statistical Education	Chair-Elect 2020	Jo Hardin
Section on Statistical Education	Publications Officer 2020-2022	Maria Tackett
Section on Statistical Education	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Brianna Heggeseth
Section on Statistical Education	Executive Committee At Large 2020-2022	Lisa Kay
Section on Statistical Education	Executive Committee At Large 2020-2022	Ellen Breazel

Group	Position	Name
Section on Statistics and the Environment	Chair-Elect 2020	Mevin Hooten
Section on Statistics and the Environment	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Candace Berrett
Section on Statistics and the Environment	Treasurer 2020 (In 2021 rotates to Secretary)	Maggie Johnson
Section on Statistics and the Environment	Publications Chair-Elect 2020 (In 2021 rotates to Publications Chair for	2-yea Will Kleiber
Section on Statistics in Epidemiology	Chair-Elect 2020	Charles B. Hall
Section on Statistics in Epidemiology	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Yingqi Zhao
Section on Statistics in Epidemiology	Publications Officer 2020-2021	Ran Tao
Section on Statistics in Epidemiology	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Jen Nelson
Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics	Chair-Elect 2020	Katerina Kechris
Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Sunduz Keles
Government Statistics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Michael Messner
Government Statistics Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	William Cecere
Section on Statistical Graphics	Chair-Elect 2020	Simon Urbanek
Section on Statistical Graphics	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Susan VanderPlas
Section on Statistical Graphics	Publications Officer 2020-2021	Inyoung Kim
Section on Statistical Graphics	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Emily Dodwell
Health Policy Statistics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Cory Zigler
Health Policy Statistics Section	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Frank Yoon
Section on Statistics in Imaging	Chair-Elect 2020	Ting-ting Zhang
Section on Statistics in Imaging	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Russell Shinohara
Section on Statistical Learning and Data Science	Chair-Elect 2020	Sarah Kalicin
Section on Statistical Learning and Data Science	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Jelena Bradic
Section on Statistical Learning and Data Science	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Ji Zhu
Section on Statistics in Marketing	Chair-Elect 2020	Julia Bienias
Section on Statistics in Marketing	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Daniel McCarthy
Section on Statistics in Marketing	Treasurer 2020-2021	Duke Chowdhury
Section on Statistics in Marketing	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Ryan Dew
Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics	Chair-Elect 2020	Scott R. Evans
Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Laura Yee
Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Ja-An (Joanne) Lin
Mental Health Statistics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Hongyuan Cao
Mental Health Statistics Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Doug Gunzler
Section on Nonparametric Statistics	Chair-Elect 2020	Holger Dette
Section on Nonparametric Statistics	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Alexander Aue
Section on Nonparametric Statistics	Treasurer 2020 (In 2021 rotates to Secretary)	Jianhui Zhou
Section on Physical and Engineering Sciences	Chair-Elect 2020	Jennifer Kensler
Section on Physical and Engineering Sciences	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Claire McKay Bowen
Section on Physical and Engineering Sciences	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Michael Crotty

Group	Position	Name
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts	Chair-Elect 2020	Marianne Miller
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Jonathan Lisic
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts	Secretary 2020-2021	Ying-Ju Tessa Chen
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts	Treasurer 2020-2021	Gerald Belton
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts	Publications Officer 2020-2021	Tasneem Zaihra
Quality and Productivity Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Richard Warr
Quality and Productivity Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Lu Lu
Quality and Productivity Section	Council of Sections Representative 2020-2022	Michael Pokojovy
Section on Risk Analysis	Chair-Elect 2020	Rajeshwari Sundaram
Section on Risk Analysis	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Dong Wang
Section on Risk Analysis	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Aric Labarr
Section on Risk Analysis	Publications Officer 2020-2021	Piaomu Liu
Social Statistics Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Thesia Garner
Social Statistics Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	David Banks
Social Statistics Section	Secretary/Treasurer 2020-2021	Stephanie Eckman
Section on Statistics in Sports	Chair-Elect 2020	Brian Macdonald
Section on Statistics in Sports	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Katherine Evans
Survey Research Methods Section	Chair-Elect 2020	Tony An
Survey Research Methods Section	Program Chair-Elect 2020	Brady West
Survey Research Methods Section	Secretary 2020-2021	Gina Walejko
Section on Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences	Chair-Elect 2020	Ann Brearley