Group	Position	Name
Board of Directors	President-Elect 2021	Kathy Ensor
	Board of Directors Vice President 2021-2023	Matilde Sanchez-Kam
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Kate Calder
	Board of Directors Council of Chapters Representative (Region 1) 2021-2023	Alexandra Hanlon
	Board of Directors Publication Representative 2021-2023	Bin Nan
Section on Bayesian Statistical Science (SBSS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Amy Herring
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Veronica Berrocal
	Secretary/Treasurer 2021-2022	Adrian Dobra
Biometrics Section (BIOM)	Chair-Elect 2021	Sebastien Haneuse
	Secretary/Treasurer 2021-2022	Xian Jin Xie
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Briana Stephenson
Biopharmaceutical Section (BIOP)	Chair-Elect 2021	Alan Hartford
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Freda Cooner
	Secretary 2021-2023	Inna Perevozskaya
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Mark Levenson
Business and Economic Statistics Section (BE)	Chair-Elect 2021	Erica Groshen
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Tyler McCormick
	Secretary/Treasurer 2021-2022	Daniel Kowal
Section on Statistical Computing (COMP)	Chair-Elect 2021	Jun Yan
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Linglong Kong
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Samantha Tyner
Section on Statistical Consulting (CNSL)	Chair-Elect 2021	Xiaoyue Maggie Niu
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Edward L. Boone
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Naomi Brownstein
	Executive Committee At Large 2021-2023	Robert Podolsky
Section on Statists and Data Science Education (EDUC)	Chair-Elect 2021	Rebecca Nugent
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Kumer Das
	Executive Committee At Large 2021-2023 (two positions)	Alison Gibbs
	Executive Committee At Large 2021-2023 (two positions)	Chris Malone
Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security (SDNS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Karl Pazdernik
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Justin T. Newcomer
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Sarah Elise Roberts
Section on Statistics and the Environment (ENVR)	Chair-Elect 2021	Elizabeth Mannshardt
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Emily L. Kang
	Treasurer 2021	Katie Banner
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Debashis Mondal

Group	Position	Name
Sectionon Statistics in Epidemiology (EPI)	Chair-Elect 2021	Michael Daniels
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Bo Lu
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Doug Landsittel
Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics (SGG)	Chair-Elect 2021	Michael Wu
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Lin Chen
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Iuliana Ionita-Laza
Government Statistics Setion (GOVT)	Chair-Elect 2021	Simone Gray
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Stephen Campbell
	Secretary/Treasurer 2021-2022	Emily Molfino
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Kathi Irvine
Section on Statistical Graphics (GRPH)	Chair-Elect 2021	Ed Mulrow
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Carson Sievert
	Secretary/Treasurer 2021-2022	Natasha Sahr
Health Policy Statistics Section (HPSS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Yuanjia Wang
section on Statistics in Imaging (SI)	Chair-Elect 2021	Ciprian Crainiceanu
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Simon Vandekar
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Elizabeth Sweeney
section on Statistical Learning and Data Science (SLDM)	Chair-Elect 2021	Ali Shojaie
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Glen Wright Colopy
<u>Lifetime Data Science Section (LIDS)</u>	Chair-Elect 2021	Douglas Schaubel
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Jing Ning
	Treasurer 2021-2023	Yu Cheng
Section on Statistics in Marketing (MKTG)	Chair-Elect 2021	Alan Montgomery
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Liye Ma
	Secretary/Publications Officer 2021-2022	Alice Li
Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics (MDD)	Chair-Elect 2021	Norberto Pantoja-Galicia
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Tracy Bergemann
Mental Health Statistics Section (MHS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Pilar Lim
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Alessandro De Nadai
Section on Nonparametric Statistics (NPAR)	Chair-Elect 2021	Lan Wang
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Yichao Wu
	Treasurer 2021	Howard D. Bondell
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Lingzhou Xue
Section on Physical and Engineering Sciences (SPES)	Chair-Elect 2021	Lulu Kang
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Jonathan Stallrich
Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts (SSPA)	Chair-Elect 2021	Whitney Worley

Group	Position	Name
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Gabriel Odom
Quality and Productivity Section (QP)	Chair-Elect 2021	Xinwei Deng
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Lisa M. Moore
Section on Risk Analysis (RISK)	Chair-Elect 2021	Indranil Ghosh
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Alexander Alekseyenko
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Chris Sroka
Social Statistics Section (SOC)	Chair-Elect 2021	Aleksandra (Sesa) Slavkovic
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Elena Erosheva
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Quentin Brummet
Section on Statistics in Sports (SIS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Paul Sabin
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Benjamin S. Baumer
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Sarah Morris
Survey Research Methods Section (SRMS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Jean Opsomer
	Program Chair-Elect 2021	Jana Asher
	Treasurer 2020-2021	Jessica Kohlschmidt
	Publications Officer 2021-2022	Dan Liao
	Council of Sections Representative 2021-2023	Stas Kolenikov
	Education Officer 2021-2022	Daniell Toth
Section on Teaching of Statistics in the Health Sciences (TSHS)	Chair-Elect 2021	Jacqueline Milton