

The American Statistical Association (ASA) is bestowing its prestigious distinction of Fellow on 57 members for their professional contributions, leadership, and commitment to the field of statistical science.

The 2020 ASA Fellows are:

Edoardo M. Airoldi - Temple University

Garnet L. Anderson - Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Rebecca Roberts Andridge - The Ohio State University

Mine Cetinkaya-Rundel - University of Edinburgh and RStudio

Kwun Chuen Gary Chan - University of Washington

Chung-Chou H. Chang - University of Pittsburgh

Fang Chen - SAS Institute Inc.

Yong Chen - University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

William Scott Clark - Eli Lilly and Company

Manisha Desai - Stanford University

FelicityBoyd Enders - Mayo Clinic

**Robert Brandon Gramacy** - Virginia Tech

Erica Lynn Groshen - Cornell-ILR School

Matthew James Gurka - University of Florida

Jaroslaw Harezlak - Indiana University School of Public Health

**Guido W. Imbens** - Stanford Graduate School of Business

Anastasia Ivanova - The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Yuan Ji - The University of Chicago

Laura Lee Johnson - US Food and Drug Administration

Pandurang M. Kulkarni - Eli Lilly and Company

Hollylynne Stohl Lee - North Carolina State University

Jeffrey T. Leek - Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

**Sergei Leonov** - CSL Behring

Jialiang Li - National University of Singapore

Liang Li - University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Qizhai Li - Chinese Academy of Sciences

Jason Jinzhong Liao - Merck & Co. Inc.

Ching-Ti Liu - Boston University School of Public Health

**Lisa M. Lix** - University of Manitoba

**Sheng Luo** - Duke University

Jinchi Lv - University of Southern California

Louis T. Mariano - RAND Corporation

Rochelle Wilkie Martinez - Office of Management and Budget

**Kary Myers** - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Jennifer Clark Nelson - Kaiser Permanente Health Research Institute

Robert A. Oster - University of Alabama at Birmingham

Mark C. Otto - US Fish and Wildlife Service

Yongming Qu - Eli Lilly and Company

Sarah J. Ratcliffe - University of Virginia

Sherri Rose - Harvard Medical School

Michael Rosenblum - Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Kenneth J. Ryan - West Virginia University

Brisa N. Sánchez - Drexel University

Alexandra M. Schmidt - McGill University

Matthias Schonlau - University of Waterloo

**Damla Senturk** - University of California, Los Angeles

Xiaofeng Shao - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Pamela A. Shaw - University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

**Yiyuan She** - Florida State University

Rajeshwari Sundaram - National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

**LehanaThabane** - St Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton

Haonan Wang - Colorado State University

Daniela M. Witten - University of Washington

Victor J. Yohai - Universidad de Buenos Aires

Kai Yu - National Cancer Institute

**Zhengyuan Zhu** - Iowa State University

Richard Conrad Zink - TARGET PharmaSolutions Inc.