

The American Statistical Association (ASA) is bestowing its prestigious distinction of Fellow on 48 members for their professional contributions, leadership, and commitment to the field of statistical science.

The 2021 ASA Fellows are:

Walter T. Ambrosius - Wake Forest School of Medicine

Kellie J. Archer - The Ohio State University College of Public Health

Vipin Arora - Eli Lilly and Company

Amit Bhattacharyya - Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Julia L. Bienias - Nielsen

Jeffrey D. Blume - Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Thomas M. Braun - University of Michigan School of Public Health

Jie Chen - Overland Pharma

Zhen Chen - NICHD/NIH

Jing Cheng - UCSF

Victor De Oliveira - The University of Texas at San Antonio

Stephanie Eckman - RTI International

Elena A. Erosheva - University of Washington

Melody S. Goodman - New York University

Amelia M. Haviland - Carnegie Mellon University

Matthew J. Hayat - Georgia State University

Martin Ho - FDA Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research

Li-Shan Huang - National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Kathryn Mary Irvine - US Geological Survey

Mikyoung Jun - University of Houston

Jian Kang - University of Michigan

Stanislav Kolenikov - Abt Associates

Earl C. Lawrence - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Yan Li - University of Maryland, College Park

Fang Liu - University of Notre Dame

**Bo Lu** - The Ohio State University

Pamela D. McGovern - USDA National Agricultural Statistics Service

Weiwen Miao - Haverford College

**David Ian Ohlssen** - Novartis Pharmaceuticals

**Steve Pierson** - American Statistical Association

Sowmya R. Rao - Boston University School of Public Health

Jasjeet S. Sekhon - Yale University

**Kimberly F. Sellers** - Georgetown University

Ramalingam Shanmugam - Texas State University

Russell Shinohara - University of Pennsylvania

**Rui Song** – North Carolina State University

Lisa M. Sullivan - Boston University School of Public Health

Eric Alan Vance - LISA, University of Colorado-Boulder

Olga Vitek - Northeastern University

**Lily Wang** - Iowa State University

Xiaofei Wang - Duke University Medical Center

Xiao Wang - Purdue University

Mark Daniel Ward - Purdue University

James G. Wendelberger - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Hongquan Xu - University of California, Los Angeles

Hongmei Zhang - University of Memphis

**Yichuan Zhao** - Georgia State University

**Yingye Zheng** - Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center