Chapters > Officers List

Chicago Chapter


You are viewing the 2016 Chicago Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
DeCosmo, Joseph M.
Enova International
175 W. Jackson, 5th Floor,
Chicago, IL 60604 , United States
Phone: (312) 800-4390
jmdecosmo@gmail.com
President 
2015-2016
Olson, Steve
Redbox
1 Tower Lane, Suite 900,
Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181 , United States
Phone: (630) 756-8033
steve.olson@redbox.com
President-Elect 
2015-2016
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2016-2018
Hayes, Daniel J.
Treasurer 
2015-2016
Smiley, Richard A.
NCSBN
3030 N Narragansett Ave, ,
Chicago, IL 60634-4944 , United States
Phone: (312) 525-3606
smileyr@georgetown.edu
Secretary 
2015-2016
Jovanovic, Borko D.
Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
680 N. Lake Shore Dr., Dept. Preventive Medicine, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611-4546 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2008
borko@northwestern.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2014-2016
Hirschland, Edward C.
The Landhart Corporation
79 W Monroe Street, Suite 800,
Chicago, IL 60603-4906 , United States
Phone: (312) 201-1111
hirschland@landhart.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Kim, Kwang-Youn
Northwestern University
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-4741
kykim77@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Schmidt, Julie M.
The Allant Group
1516 E Fleming Dr North, ,
Arlington Heights, IL 60004 , United States
Phone: (630) 750-6133
julie_hedrich@yahoo.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Vander Ploeg, John

2263 Tremont Avenue, ,
Aurora, IL 60502 , United States
Phone: (630) 898-4176
vanderp@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
 
Back to the ASA Chapters