UTAH CHAPTER
American Statistical Association
 
2010-2011 Utah Chapter Officers
 
Current President
    John Stevens
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Utah State University
    john.r.stevens@usu.edu
 
Past President
    William Christensen
    Department of Statistics, Brigham Young University
    william@stat.byu.edu
 
First Vice President
    Nan Hu
    Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah
    nan.hu@hci.utah.edu
 
Second Vice President
    Darl Flake
    Myriad Genetics
    dflake@myriad.com
 
Secretary
    Matthew Maw
    Division of Epidemiology, University of Utah School of Medicine
    matthew.maw@hsc.utah.edu
 
Treasurer
    Evan Johnson
    Department of Statistics, Brigham Young University
    evan@stat.byu.edu
 
Chapter Representative
    Xiaoming Sheng
    Pediatric Research Enterprise, University of Utah
    xiaoming.sheng@hsc.utah.edu