Committees > Committee Details

Accreditation Committee

Charge:

    Composition:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Theresa L. Utlaut, PSTAT


Membership

The Accreditation Committee has 23 member(s), and 0 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Utlaut, Theresa L.
Intel Corporation
29430 Dutch Canyon Road
Scappoose, OR   97056
United States
Phone: (503) 613-7763
Fax: (971) 214-9185
theresa.l.utlaut@intel.com
Chair (2013 - 2016)
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace
Rockville, MD   20855
United States
Phone: 240-994-1748
Fax: 301-258-0565
nevius@comcast.net
Group Leader (2014 - 2016)
Verbeke, Geert
I-Biostat
Kapucijnenvoer 35
Leuven B-3000,   
Belgium
Phone: 32 16 33 68 91
Fax: 32 16 33 70 15
Geert.Verbeke@med.kuleuven.be
Group Leader (2014 - 2016)
Bailer, John
Miami University
Dept. of Statistics
100 Bishop Circle, 311 UPH
Oxford, OH   45056
United States
Phone: (513) 529-3538
Fax: (513) 529-0989
baileraj@miamioh.edu
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Bocci, Cynthia J.
Statistics Canada
Household Survey Methods Division
18th Flr,RH Coats BLDG.,TUNNEY'S Pasture
Ottawa, ON   K1A 0T6
Canada
Phone: (613) 854-9388
Fax: (613) 951-3253
cynthia.bocci@statcan.gc.ca
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Dey, Dipak K.
University of Connecticut
Box U-4120, Dept. of Statistics
215 Glenbrook Road
Storrs, CT   06269-0001
United States
Phone: (860) 486-2713
Fax: (860) 486-0304
dipak.dey@uconn.edu
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Harsanyi, Zoltan
Purdue Pharma
575 Granite Court
Pickering, ON   L1W 3W8
Canada
Phone: (905) 420-4960
Fax: (905) 420 2503
zoltan.harsanyi@purdue.ca
Member (2011 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Hertzberg, Vicki S.
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA   30322-0001
United States
Phone: (404) 727-1814
Fax: (404) 727-1370
vhertzb@emory.edu
Member (2010 - 2015)
Review Subcommittee
Holland, Chris
Amgen
601 13th Street NW
12th Floor South
Washington, DC   20005
United States
Phone: (202) 585-9252
cholland@amgen.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Holtschlag, David J.
U S Geological Survey
1120 Bonanza Drive
Okemos, MI   48864
United States
Phone: (517) 881-6863
Fax: (517) 887-8937
dholtschlag@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2017)
Review Subcommittee
Kelly, Colleen
Kelly Statistical Consulting
Carlsbad, CA   92011-4852
United States
Phone: (760) 846-6763
kstat.consulting@gmail.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Review Subcommittee
Lewis, Trevor
9A Coniston Road
Cambridge,    CB1 7BZ
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-7766023710
trevorlewis@tiscali.co.uk
Member (2010 - 2015)
Review Subcommittee
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center
Cambridge, MA   02142
United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
Fax: (617) 679-3280
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Member (2010 - 2015)
Review Subcommittee
McDougall, Janet Elizabeth
McDougall Scientific Ltd.
789 Don Mills Road
Suite 802
Toronto, ON   M3C 1T5
Canada
Phone: (416) 673-9462
Fax: (416) 424-2095
jmcdougall@mcdougallscientific.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Michelson, Diane K.
Austin, TX   United States
di.michelson@sas.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Petska, Ryan T.
ryan.petska@ey.com
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Piegorsch, Walter W.
Univ of Arizona
Program in Statistics
P.O. Box 210240
Tucson, AZ   85721-0240
United States
Phone: (520) 621-2357
piegorsch@math.arizona.edu
Member (2010 - 2015)
Review Subcommittee & Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Santos, Robert L.
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC   20037
United States
Phone: (202) 261-5904
rsantos@urban.org
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Sosa, Terry Weber
Quintiles, Inc.
5927 South Miami Blvd.
Morrisville, NC   27560
United States
Phone: (919) 998-2382
terry.weber.sosa@quintiles.com
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Turnbull, Bruce W.
Cornell University-Ithaca
227 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, NY   14853-3801
United States
Phone: (607) 255-9131
bwt2@cornell.edu
Member (2010 - 2015)
Review Subcommittee
Wu, Qiang
wuq@ecu.edu
Member (2015 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
LaLonde, Donna
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
Fax: (703) 684-2037
donnal@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2015 - 2018)
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2009 - 2015)
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!