Committees > Committee Details

Accreditation Committee

Charge:

    Composition:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Theresa L. Utlaut, PSTAT


Membership

The Accreditation Committee has 23 member(s), and 0 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Utlaut, Theresa L.
Intel Corporation
29430 Dutch Canyon Road
Scappoose, OR   97056
United States
Phone: (503) 613-7763
Fax: (971) 214-9185
theresa.l.utlaut@intel.com
Chair (2013 - 2016)
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace
Rockville, MD   20855
United States
Phone: 240-994-1748
Fax: 301-258-0565
nevius@comcast.net
Group Leader (2014 - 2016)
Verbeke, Geert
I-Biostat
Kapucijnenvoer 35
Leuven B-3000,   
Belgium
Phone: 32 16 33 68 91
Fax: 32 16 33 70 15
Geert.Verbeke@med.kuleuven.be
Group Leader (2014 - 2016)
Astatkie, Tessema
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
106 Wexford Drive
Canada
Phone: (902) 893-6694
astatkie@dal.ca
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Bailer, John
Miami University
Dept. of Statistics
100 Bishop Circle, 311 UPH
Oxford, OH   45056
United States
Phone: (513) 529-3538
Fax: (513) 529-0989
baileraj@miamioh.edu
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Bocci, Cynthia J.
Statistics Canada
Int'l Coop & Corp Stats Meth Division
25th Floor R.H. Coats Building
Ottawa, ON   K1A 0T6
Canada
Phone: (613) 854-9388
Fax: (613) 951-3253
cynthia.bocci@canada.ca
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Dey, Dipak K.
University of Connecticut
Box U-4120, Dept. of Statistics
215 Glenbrook Road
Storrs, CT   06269-0001
United States
Phone: (860) 486-2713
Fax: (860) 486-0304
dipak.dey@uconn.edu
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Harsanyi, Zoltan
Purdue Pharma
575 Granite Court
Pickering, ON   L1W 3W8
Canada
Phone: (905) 420-4960
Fax: (905) 420 2503
zantliff@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Holland, Chris
Amgen
601 13th Street NW
12th Floor South
Washington, DC   20005
United States
Phone: (202) 585-9252
cholland@amgen.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee & Review Subcommittee
Holtschlag, David J.
U S Geological Survey
1120 Bonanza Drive
Okemos, MI   48864
United States
Phone: (517) 881-6863
Fax: (517) 887-8937
dholtschlag@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2017)
Review Subcommittee
Keen, Kevin J.
University of Northern British Columbia
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Prince George, BC   V2N 4Z9
Canada
Phone: (250) 960-5014
Fax: (250) 960-5544
keenk@unbc.ca
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Kelly, Colleen
Kelly Statistical Consulting
Carlsbad, CA   92011-4852
United States
Phone: (760) 846-6763
kstat.consulting@gmail.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Review Subcommittee
Kokkotos, Fotios K.
Data Scientist
100 Tucker Farm Road
North Andover, MA   01845-5535
United States
Phone: (978) 314-7937
fkokkotos@hotmail.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Long, Fei
Facebook
1 Facebook Way
Menlo Park, CA   94025
United States
Phone: (650) 924-6410
flong@fb.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
McDougall, Janet Elizabeth
McDougall Scientific Ltd.
789 Don Mills Road
Suite 802
Toronto, ON   M3C 1T5
Canada
Phone: (416) 673-9462
Fax: (416) 424-2095
jmcdougall@mcdougallscientific.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Michelson, Diane K.
Austin, TX   United States
di.michelson@sas.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
Petska, Ryan T.
Ernst & Young LLP
1101 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC   20005-4213
United States
Phone: (202) 327-7245
Fax: (866) 633-6284
ryan.petska@ey.com
Member (2014 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Santos, Robert L.
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC   20037
United States
Phone: (202) 261-5904
rsantos@urban.org
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Singal, Bonita Merle
University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Road
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI   48105-3206
United States
Phone: (734) 717-4018
Fax: (734) 998-6420
bsingal@med.umich.edu
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
Sosa, Terry Weber
Quintiles, Inc.
5927 South Miami Blvd.
Morrisville, NC   27560
United States
Phone: (919) 998-2382
terry.weber.sosa@quintiles.com
Member (2010 - 2016)
Review Subcommittee
Wu, Qiang
East Carolina University
2435D Health Sciences Building
Greenville, NC   27858
United States
Phone: (252) 744-6047
Fax: (252) 744-6044
wuq@ecu.edu
Member (2015 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
LaLonde, Donna
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
Fax: (703) 684-2037
donnal@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2015 - 2018)
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2009 - 2016)
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!