Committees > Committee Details

Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment

Charge:

    To promote and preserve membership in the American Statistical Association.

    Composition: The Committee consists of nine members, three of whom are appointed/reappointed each year by the President-Elect for three year terms. One of the members is also appointed (when necessary) by the President Elect to serve as Chair.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Jennifer L.S. Gauvin


Membership

The Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment has 8 member(s), and 5 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Gauvin, Jennifer L.S.
GlaxoSmithKline
Five Moore Drive
RTP, NC   27709
Phone: (919) 483-9706
jennifer.ls.gauvin@gsk.com
Chair (2015 - 2015)
Petersen, Nancy J.
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Vice-Chair (2015 - 2015)
Aleong, John
University of Vermont
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
24 Hills
Burlington, VT   05405
United States
Phone: (802) 656-0552
Fax: (802) 656-4656
jaleong@uvm.edu
Member (2015 - 2017)
Gauvin, Jennifer L.S.
GlaxoSmithKline
Five Moore Drive
RTP, NC   27709
Phone: (919) 483-9706
jennifer.ls.gauvin@gsk.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Kilaru, Rakhi
Pharmaceutical Product Development
929 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC   28401
United States
Phone: (919) 558-6726
rakhi.kilaru@ppdi.com
Member (2013 - 2015)
Kunz, Lauren M.
NIH/NHLBI
6701 Rockledge Dr
Room 9199
Bethesda, MD   20892
United States
Phone: (301) 435-1287
lauren.kunz@nih.gov
Member (2011 - 2016)
Murray, Sharon Cornell
Parexel
114 Springdale Way
Chapel Hill, NC   27517
United States
Phone: (919) 483-2677
Sharon.Murray@Parexel.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Petersen, Nancy J.
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Member (2014 - 2016)
Wang, Nancy C. T.
Celerion
621 Rose Street
Lincoln, NE   68502-2040
United States
Phone: (402) 437-4850
Fax: (402) 939-0428
nancy.wang@celerion.com
Member (2014 - 2016)
Yao, Steve
wyao@amgen.com
Member (2013 - 2015)
Rosenberger, James L.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Statistics
326 Thomas Building
University Park, PA   16802-2111
United States
Phone: (814) 865-1340
jlr@stat.psu.edu
Membership Council Liaison
2013 - 2015
Membership Council Chair (ASA Vice President)
Shulman, Holly B.
205 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA   19081-1408
United States
Phone: (610) 690-0861
hbs1@verizon.net
Membership Council Liaison
2010 - 2016
Membership Council Vice Chair
Farris, Amy E.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
amy@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2002 - 2020
Porzio, Stephen
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
steve@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2010 - 2058
Smith, Alison
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 302-1856
alison@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2014 - 2015
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!