Board of Directors President-Elect 2023 Board of Directors Vice President 2023-25 Board of Directors International Representative 2023-2025 Board of Directors Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025 Board of Directors Council of Chapters Representative 2023-2025

Council of Chapters Governing Board Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Chapters Governing Board Vice Chair, District 5 2023-2025 Council of Chapters Governing Board Vice Chair, District 6 2023-2025 Council of Sections Governing Board Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Sections Governing Board Vice-Chair 2023-2025

### **Bayesian Statistical Science (est. 1992) SBSS**

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Secretary/Treasurer 2023-2024 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

### **Biometrics (est. 1938) BIOM**

Chair-Elect 2023 Secretary/Treasurer 2023-2024 Representative to the Council of Sections 2023-2025

## **Biopharmaceutical (est. 1981) BIOP**

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Treasurer 2023-2024 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

#### **Business and Economic Statistics (est. 1950) BE**

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Secretary/Treasurer 2023-2024 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025 Bonnie Ghosh-Dastidar Jenny Thompson Ingrid Van Keilegom Jana Asher Melinda Holt

Jo A. Wick Emily Griffith Gayle L. Allenback Thomas E. Love Tony An

Michele Guindani Bailey Fosdick Abhra Sarkar Kristian Lum

Jennifer Bobb Jason Liang Layla Parast

Ted Lystig Bo Huang Emily Butler Meg Gamalo

David Matteson Daniel Kowal Yao Zheng Tucker McElroy RAND US Census Bureau KU Leuven, Belgium Slippery Rock University Sam Houston State University

University of Kansas Medical Center North Carolina State University Optum Case Western Reserve University SAS Institute, Inc.

University of California - Irvine Colorado State University University of Texas at Austin Twitter

Kaiser Permanente NIH University of Texas at Austin

BridgeBio Pfizer ProKidney Pfizer

> Cornell University Rice University University of Connecticut US Census Bureau

### Statistical Computing (est. 1972) COMP

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

### Statistical Consulting (est. 1991) CNSL

Chair-Elect 2023 Publications Officer 2023-2025 Executive Committee At Large 2023-2025

### Section on Statists and Data Science Education (est. 1948) EDUC

Chair-Elect 2023 Communications Officer 2023-2025 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025 Executive Committee At Large 2023-2025 (two positions)

### Statistics in Defense and National Security (est. 2004) SDNS

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Publications Officer 2023-2024

### Statistics and the Environment (est. 1990) ENVR

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Treasurer 2023 (Rotates to Secretary in 2024)

### Statistics in Epidemiology (est. 1992) EPI

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025 Claire Bowen David Dahl Stephanie Hicks

Robyn Ball Christina Mehta Margaret Stedman Urban Institute Brigham Young University Johns Hopkins University

The Jackson Laboratory Emory University Stanford University

Kelly McConvilleHarvard UniversitySara StoudtBucknellAmelia McNamaraUniversity of St. ThomasAlana UnfriedCalifornia State University, Monterey BaySamantha RobinsonUniversity of Arkansas

Abby Nachtsheim Sarah Burke Snigdhansu Chatterjee Los Alamos National Laboratory The Perduco Group University of Minnesota

William Christensen Soutir Bandyopadhyay Lyndsay Shand Brigham Young University Colorado School of Mines Sandia National Laboratories

Diana Miglioretti Fei Ye Ran Tao University of California, Davis Vanderbilt University Vanderbilt University

### Statistics in Genomics and Genetics (est. 2015) SGG

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023

### **Government Statistics (est. 1988) GOVT**

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Secretary/Treasurer 2023-2024 Publications Officer 2023-2024 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

### Health Policy Statistics (est. 1994) HPSS

Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

## Statistics in Imaging (est. 2012) SI

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023

### Statistical Learning and Data Science (est. 2009) SLDM

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025

# Lifetime Data Science Section (2018) LIDS Chair-Elect 2023

Program Chair-Elect 2023

# Statistics in Marketing (est. 1991) MKTG

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Secretary/Publications Officer 2023-2024 Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025 George Tseng Xiang Zhou University of Pittsburgh University of Michigan

**Bureau of Labor Statistics** 

**US Department of Agricultural** 

University of Texas at Austin

Emory University

Westat

Office of Management and Budget

Bob Sivinski Michael Jadoo Nancy Murray Elizabeth Petraglia Denise Abreu

Layla Parast James O'Malley

Marina Vannucci

Kristin Linn

Rice University University of Pennsylvania

Dartmouth College

George Michailidis Sudeepa Bhattacharyya Jaime Speiser

University of Florida Arkansas State University Wake Forest School of Medicine

Tony Jianguo Sun Pamela Shaw University of Missouri Kaiser-Permanente

Elea McDonnell Jeremy Yang Alice Li Dan McCarthy Drexel University

The Ohio State University Emory University

### Medical Devices and Diagnostics (est. 2014) MDD

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 **Council of Sections Representative 2023-2025** 

### Mental Health Statistics (est. 2013) MHS

Chair-Elect 2023 **Program Chair-Elect 2023** 

### Nonparametric (est. 1999) NPAR

Chair-Elect 2023 **Program Chair-Elect 2023** Treasurer 2023 (Rotates to Secretary in 2024)

### **Physical and Engineering Sciences (est. 1954) SPES**

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023

### Statistical Programmers and Analysts (est. 2009) SSPA Chair-Elect 2023

**Program Chair-Elect 2023** 

### Quality and Productivity (est. 1989) QP

Chair-Elect 2023 **Program Chair-Elect 2023 Charter Revision** 

### Risk Analysis (est. 1994) RISK

Chair-Elect 2023 **Program Chair-Elect 2023** 

### Social Statistics (est. 1953) SOC

Chair-Elect 2023 **Program Chair-Elect 2023** Publications Officer 2023-2024 Laura Yee Joanne Lin Xiaofeng Wang

Doug Gunzler Adam Ciarleglio

Aurore Delaigle Lingzhou Xue Alexander Giessing

Jon Stallrich Michael Crotty

Jeanhee Pak Luis Mestre

Maria Weese Ryan Lekivetz

Indranil Ghosh Jessica Kim

**Dylan Small** Monika Hu Claire Kelling

University of Pennsylvania Vassar College

Illumina, Inc. **Cleveland Clinic** 

NIH

Metro Health The George Washington University

University of Melbourne Pennsylvania State University University of Washington

North Carolina State University JMP

Eli Lilly and Company Indiana University, School of Public Health

Miami University SAS Institute, Inc.

University of North Carolina, Wilmington FDA

# Statistics in Sports (est. 1992) SIS

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023

# Survey Research Methods (est. 1978) SRMS

Chair-Elect 2023 Program Chair-Elect 2023 Treasurer 2023-2024 Publications Officer 2023-2024 Education Officer 2023-2024

# Teaching of Statistics in the Health Sciences (est. 1991) TSHS Chair-Elect 2023

Guanyu Hu Nate Sandholtz University of Missouri-Columbia Brigham Young University

Don Jang	NORC At the University of Chicago
Pushpal Mukhopadhyay	U.S. Energy Information Administration
Rebecca Andridge	The Ohio State University
Hanyu Sun	Westat
Julia Soulakova	University of Central Florida College of Medicine

Melinda Higgins

**Emory University**