

The American Statistical Association (ASA) is bestowing its prestigious distinction of Fellow on 47 members for their professional contributions, leadership, and commitment to the field of statistical science.

The 2023 ASA Fellows are:

Tony B. An - SAS Institute

Marcus Berzofsky - RTI International

Erica Brittain – National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Nichole E. Carlson - Colorado School of Public Health

Matias D. Cattaneo - Princeton University

Debbie Cheng - Boston University

Jason T. Connor - ConfluenceStat

Daniel S. Cooley - Colorado State University

Xinping Cui - University of California, Riverside

Adrian Dobra - University of Washington

David J. Edwards - Virginia Commonwealth University

Wenjiang Fu - University of Houston and Michigan State University

Margaret Gamalo - Pfizer

Kalyan Ghosh – Inference

Phyllis A. Gimotty - University of Pennsylvania

Emily Griffith - North Carolina State University

Samuel Christopher Haffer - US Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Tailen Hsing - University of Michigan

Zonghui Hu - National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Bo Huang - Pfizer

Jing Huang - Veracyte

Booil Jo - Stanford University

William Evan Johnson - Rutgers University

Daniel T. Kaplan - Macalester College

Sunduz Keles - University of Wisconsin-Madison

Joseph Koopmeiners - University of Minnesota Robert Todd Krafty - Emory University Shujie Ma - University of California, Riverside Himel Mallick - Merck Research Laboratories Tyler Harris McCormick - University of Washington Yajun Mei - Georgia Institute of Technology XuanLong Nguyen - University of Michigan Jing Ning - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center Layla Parast – The University of Texas at Austin Marianna Pensky - University of Central Florida Inna T. Perevozskaya - GSK Robert W. Platt - McGill University Nancy Potok - NAPx Consulting Chad M. Schafer - Carnegie Mellon University Deo Kumar Srivastava – St Jude Children's Research Hospital Alisa Stephens-Shields - University of Pennsylvania Kert Viele - Berry Consultants Lu Wang - University of Michigan Xiaofeng Wang - Cleveland Clinic Daniel L. Weiner Lingzhou Xue - The Pennsylvania State University

Corwin M. Zigler – The University of Texas at Austin