Sections

Council of Sections Governing Board

Sections communicate with the Council of Sections Governing Board through the Council of Sections, which is made of at least one representative from each section. As part of this function, it channels information between the association and the sections and promotes cooperation among the sections. It also provides oversight for section activities.


You are viewing the 2015 Council of Sections Governing Board officer list.
To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Council of Sections Governing Board Members

Gulyas, Stephen W.
Optum, Inc.
PO Box 6294, ,
Plymouth, MI 48170 , United States
Phone: (248) 936-1212
stephen_gulyas@optum.com
Chair
2015 - 2015
Czajka, John L.
Mathematica Policy Research
1100 First Street, NE, 12th Floor,
Washington, DC 20002-4221 , United States
Phone: (202) 484-4685
jczajka@mathematica-mpr.com
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Vice-Chair
2015 - 2017
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Vice-Chair
2013 - 2015
Joseph, James

1000 Valley Forge Circle, ,
King of Prussia, PA 19446 , United States
Phone: (215) 591-1414
j.joseph@live.com
Secretary
2015 - 2015
De Veaux, Richard D.
Williams College
Department of Math & Stats., ,
Williamstown, MA 01267 , United States
Phone: (413) 458-9692
deveaux@williams.edu
Board Representative
2013 - 2015
Long, Cynthia R.
Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
209 Harris Bldg, 741 Brady Street,
Davenport, IA 52803-5214 , United States
Phone: (563) 884-5157
cyndy.long@palmer.edu
Board Representative
2014 - 2016
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace, ,
Rockville, MD 20855 , United States
Phone: 240-994-1748
nevius@comcast.net
Board Representative
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Share!