[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2000 Officers

Section Chair:
Roxy Peck
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Allan J. Rossman
(717) 245-1668, rossman@dickinson.edu

Past Section Chair:
Christine McLaren
(218) 236-4004, cmclaren@biostat.epi.uci.edu

Program Chair:
Tom Short
(610) 519-6961, short@monet.csc.vill.edu

Program Chair Elect:
James Matis
(409) 845-3141, matis@stat.tamu.edu

Publications Officer:
Jessica Utts (1999-2001)
(916) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Marilynn Dueker (1999-2000)
(203) 348-3970, Msdueker@aol.com

Section Council Representative:
John Boyer (1999-2001)
(913) 532-0518, jboyer@stat.ksu.edu

Section Council Representative:
Anne Sevin (2000-2002)
asevin@sdac.harvard.edu

Executive Committee:
Jon Cryer (1998-2000)
(319) 335-0819, jcryer@stat.uiowa.edu

Executive Committee:
Anne Sevin (1998-2000)
asevin@sdac.harvard.edu

Executive Committee:
Beth Chance (1999-2001)
(209) 946-3030, bchance@uop.edu

Executive Committee:
Katherine Halvorsen (1999-2001)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@science.smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Karla Ballman (2000-2002)
(651) 696-6455, ballman@macalester.edu

Executive Committee:
Deborah J. Rumsey (2000-2002)
(913) 532-0523, rumsey@stat.ksu.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Terry King
(660) 562-1805, tlking@acad.nwmissouri.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Carol Joyce Blumberg
(507) 457-5589, wncarolj@vax2.winona.msus.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Thomas L. Moore
(515) 269-4206, mooret@ac.grin.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.