[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2001 Officers

Section Chair:
Allan J. Rossman
(805) 756-2861, arossman@calpoly.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Jeffrey A. Witmer
(440) 775-8381, jeff.witmer@oberlin.edu

Past Section Chair:
Roxy Peck
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Program Chair:
James Matis
(979) 845-3187, matis@stat.tamu.edu

Program Chair Elect:
John Holcomb
(216) 523-7157, jholcomb@math.csuohio.edu

Publications Officer:
Jessica Utts (1999-2001)
(530) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Carolyn Pillers Dobler (2001-2003)
(507) 933-7481, dobler@gac.edu

Section Council Representative:
John Boyer (1999-2001)
(785) 532-0518, jboyer@ksu.edu

Section Council Representative:
Anne Sevin (2000-2002)
(617) 432-3027, asevin@sdac.harvard.edu

Executive Committee:
Beth Chance (1999-2001)
(805) 756-2961, bchance@calpoly.edu

Executive Committee:
Katherine Halvorsen (1999-2001)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@science.smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Karla Ballman (2000-2002)
ballman@mayo.edu

Executive Committee:
Deborah J. Rumsey (2000-2002)
rumsey@math.ohio-state.edu

Executive Committee:
Ann R. Cannon (2001-2003)
(319) 895-4461, acannon@cornell-iowa.edu

Executive Committee:
Bradley A. Hartlaub (2001-2003)
(740) 427-5405, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Terry King
(660) 562-1805, tlking@mail.nwmissouri.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Thomas L. Moore
(515) 269-4206, mooret@ac.grin.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.