[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2009 Officers

Section Chair:
Robert C. delMas
(612) 625-2076, delma001@umn.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Lori A. Thombs
(573) 882-3844, thombsl@missouri.edu

Past Section Chair:
Linda J. Young
(352) 281-6469, LJYoung@ufl.edu

Program Chair:
Peter H. Westfall
(806) 742-2174, peter.westfall@ttu.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Tisha Hooks
(507) 457-2595, thooks@winona.edu

Publications Officer:
E. Jacquelin Dietz (2008-2010)
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Thomas H. Short (2007-2009)
(724) 357-4060, tshort@iup.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Ann R. Cannon (2008-2010)
(319) 895-4461, acannon@cornellcollege.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Deborah Nolan (2009-2011)
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Executive Committee:
Johanna S. Hardin (2007-2009)
(909) 607-8717, jo.hardin@pomona.edu

Executive Committee:
Deborah J. Rumsey (2007-2009)
(614) 292-0779, rumsey@stat.ohio-state.edu

Executive Committee:
Kim Gilbert (2008-2010)
(706) 407-5766, kimgilb@uga.edu

Executive Committee:
Carmen O. Acuna (2008-2010)
(570) 577-1413, cacuna@bucknell.edu

Executive Committee:
Nicholas J. Horton (2009-2011)
(413) 585-3688, nhorton@email.smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Mary Parker (2009-2011)
(512) 223-4846, mparker@austincc.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.