[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2010 Officers

Section Chair:
Lori A. Thombs
(573) 882-3844, thombsl@missouri.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Robert L. Gould
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Past Section Chair:
Robert C. delMas
(612) 625-2076, delma001@umn.edu

Program Chair:
Tisha Hooks
(507) 457-2595, thooks@winona.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Daniel Kaplan
(651) 696-6599, kaplan@macalester.edu

Publications Officer:
E. Jacquelin Dietz (2008-2010)
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Katherine T. Halvorsen (2010-2011)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@email.smith.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Ann R. Cannon (2008-2010)
(319) 895-4461, acannon@cornellcollege.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Deborah Nolan (2009-2011)
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Executive Committee:
Kim Gilbert (2008-2010)
(706) 407-5766, kimgilb@uga.edu

Executive Committee:
Carmen O. Acuna (2008-2010)
(570) 577-1413, cacuna@bucknell.edu

Executive Committee:
Nicholas J. Horton (2009-2011)
(413) 585-3688, nhorton@email.smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Mary Parker (2009-2011)
(512) 223-4846, mparker@austincc.edu

Executive Committee:
Michael A. Posner (2010-2012)
(610) 519-3016, michael.posner@villanova.edu

Executive Committee:
Jacqueline B. Miller (2010-2012)
(614) 688-4546, miller.203@osu.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.