[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2012 Officers

Section Chair:
Bradley A. Hartlaub
(740) 427-5405, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Deborah Nolan
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Past Section Chair:
Robert L. Gould
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Program Chair:
Michelle Gaddy Everson
(612) 624-0691, gaddy001@umn.edu

Publications Officer:
Lawrence M. Lesser (2011-2013)
(915) 747-6845, lesser@utep.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Katherine T. Halvorsen (2010-2012)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@email.smith.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Kim Gilbert (2011-2013)
(706) 407-5766, kimgilb@uga.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Paul J. Roback (2012-2014)
(507) 786-3861, roback@stolaf.edu

Executive Committee:
Leigh M. Harrell Williams (2011-2013)
(404) 413 8193, lwilliams146@gsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Megan Elizabeth Mocko (2011-2013)
(352)273-2975, mmeece@stat.ufl.edu

Executive Committee:
Amy G. Froelich (2012-2014)
(515) 294-5584, amyf@iastate.edu

Executive Committee:
Michael A. Posner (2010-2012)
(610) 519-3016, michael.posner@villanova.edu

Executive Committee:
Jacqueline B. Miller (2010-2012)
(614) 688-4546, miller.203@osu.edu

Executive Committee:
Nathan Tintle (2012-2014)
(712) 722-6264, ntintle@dordt.edu
 
Education Council Liason:
Roderick J. Little (2010-2012)
(734) 936-1003, rlittle@umich.edu

Education Council Liason:
Roxy L. Peck (2010-2014)
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.