[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

1998 Officers

Section Chair:
Rosemary Roberts
(207) 725-3566, rroberts@bruin.bowdoin.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Christine McLaren
(218) 236-4004, mclaren@mhd1.moorhead.msus.edu

Past Section Chair:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 515-1929, dietz@stat.ncsu.edu

Program Chair:
Jerry L. Moreno
(216) 397-4681, moreno@jcvaxa.jcu.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Bradley Hartlaub
(614) 427-5656, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Publications Officer:
Lori A. Thombs (1996-98)
(803) 777-5163, thombs@stat.sc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Marta D. Remmenga (1996-98)
(505) 646-4156, mremmeng@nmsu.edu

Section Council Representative:
James M. Davenport (1996-98)
(804) 828-1301 Ext. 118, jmdavenp@vcu.edu

Section Council Representative:
Allan J. Rossman (1997-99)
(717) 245-1668, rossman@dickinson.edu

Executive Committee:
George W. Cobb (1996-98)
(413) 538-2401, gcobb@mtholyoke.edu

Executive Committee:
Carolyn Pillers Dobler (1996-98)
(507) 933-7481, dobler@gac.edu

Executive Committee:
Joan Garfield (1997-99)
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Executive Committee:
Robin Lock (1997-99)
(315) 379-5960, rlock@vm.stlawu.edu

Executive Committee:
Jon Cryer (1998-2000)
(319) 335-0819, jcryer@stat.uiowa.edu

Executive Committee:
Anne Sevin (1998-2000)
(508) 626-4777, jimandanne@worldnet.att.net

Newsletter Editor:
Terry King
(816) 562-1208, tlking@acad.nwmissouri.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Carol Joyce Blumberg
(507) 457-5589, wncarolj@vax2.winona.msus.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Thomas L. Moore
(515) 269-4206, mooret@ac.grin.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.