Sections > Section List

Statistical Consulting Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Statistical Consulting Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Consulting Section Officers has 14 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Holloman, Christopher H.
Information Control Company
2628 Northwest Blvd., ,
Upper Arlington, OH 43221 , United States
Phone: (614) 668-7894
cholloman@icct.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
Kincaid, Charles D.
Experis
5220 Lovers Lane, ,
Portage, MI 49002 , United States
Phone: (269) 553-5140
chuck.kincaid@experis.com
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Vance, Eric
LISA (Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis)
403G Hutcheson Hall (0439), 250 Drillfield Drive,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-4597
ervance@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Turner, Ralph M.

25 Pin Oak Drive, ,
Phoenixville, PA 19460 , United States
Phone: (215) 740-7812
mac.turner@hotmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd., ,
Richmond, BC V6Y 1J5 , Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
isabella@ghement.ca
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Johnson, Harry Dean
Washington State University
510 N.W. Sunset Drive, ,
Pullman, WA 99163 , United States
Phone: (509) 335-2907
dean_johnson@wsu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Grover, Vaneeta Kaur
GlaxoSmithKline
553 Paterno Drive, ,
Harleysville, PA 19438 , United States
Phone: (302) 650-6557
vkgrover@yahoo.com
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Berry, Scott
Berry Consultants
4301 Westbank Drive, Unit 140B,
Austin, TX 78746-6568 , United States
Phone: (979) 690-1242
scott@berryconsultants.com
Executive Committee
2014 - 2016
Jones, Edward R.
Texas A&M Statistical Services
4285 Hollow Stone Dr., ,
College Station, TX 77845 , United States
Phone: (832) 443-6568
edward.jones@tamstatservices.com
Executive Committee
2015 - 2017
Luta, George
Georgetown University
4000 Reservoir Rd., N.W., Suite 180, Building D,
Washington, DC 20057-1484 , United States
Phone: (202) 687-8203
gl77@georgetown.edu
Executive Committee
2016 - 2018
Craig, Bruce A.
Purdue University
250 North University Street, ,
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067 , United States
Phone: (765) 494-6043
bacraig@purdue.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Smith, MaryJo O.
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
P.O. Box 730298, ,
Ormond Beach, FL 32173 , United States
Phone: (386) 236-8494
drmaryjosmith@gmail.com
Consulting Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
Love, Kimberly R.
K. R. Love Quantitative Consulting & Collaboration
337 S. Milledge Avenue, Suite 208,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
kim@krloveqcc.com
Newsletter Editor
2014 - 2020
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!