Sections > Section List

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Higgs, Megan Dailey
Neptune and Company, Inc.
1146 S. Pinecrest Dr., ,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: 406-640-1034
mhiggs@neptuneinc.org
Chair
2016 - 2016
Berrocal, Veronica J.
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics, 1420 Washington Heights, SPH II,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-5965
berrocal@umich.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Calder, Catherine A.
The Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Hering, Amanda Scott
Baylor University
One Bear Place 97140, ,
Waco, TX 76798-7140 , United States
Phone: (720) 878-2699
mandy_hering@baylor.edu
Treasurer
2016 - 2016
Kang, Emily Lei
University of Cincinnati
4199 French Hall West, 2815 Commons Way,
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0025 , United States
Phone: (513) 556-5138
kangel@ucmail.uc.edu
Secretary
2016 - 2016
Reich, Brian James
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Dr, 4264 SAS Hall, Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695 , United States
Phone: (919) 475-7986
brian.reich@ncsu.edu
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Mannshardt, Elizabeth
US Environmental Protection Agency
102 Shadow Mountain Lane, ,
Morrisville, NC 27560 , United States
Phone: (919) 949-4659
mannshardt@stat.ncsu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Berrett, Candace
Brigham Young University
216 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7055
cberrett@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Christensen, William F.
Brigham Young University
230 TMCB, Department of Statistics,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7057
william@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer-Elect
2016 - 2016
Barber, Jarrett Jay
Northern Arizona University
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, PO Box 5717,
Flagstaff, AZ 86011 , United States
Phone: (928) 523-6869
Jarrett.Barber@nau.edu
Environmental Statistics Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!