Sections > Section List

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Mueller, Peter
Univ of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics Unit 1411, P.O. Box 301402,
Houston, TX 77230-1402 , United States
Phone:
pmueller@math.utexas.edu
Chair
2016 - 2016
Banerjee, Sudipto
University of California Los Angeles
650 Charles E. Young Drive South, CHS 51-254.,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 825-5916
sudipto@ucla.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
George, Edward I.
Univ of Pennsylvania-Wharton
3730 Walnut Street, 400 JMHH,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 898-8229
edgeorge@wharton.upenn.edu
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Rodriguez, Abel
University of California, Santa Cruz
Mailstop SOE2, 1156 High Street,
Santa Cruz, CA 95064 , United States
Phone: (831) 459-1047
abel@ams.ucsc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Dahl, David B.
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Love, Tanzy M.
University of Rochester
Department of Biostatistics and Comp Bio, 601 Elmwood Ave, Box 630,
Rochester, NY 14642 , United States
Phone: (585) 276-5559
tanzy_love@urmc.rochester.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Heaton, Matthew J.
Brigham Young University
204 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7249
mheaton@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
Broderick, Tamara
MIT CSAIL
32 Vassar Street, 32-G498,
Cambridge, MA 02139 , United States
Phone: (617) 324-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Bayesian Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Woodard, Dawn
Cornell University
228 Rhodes Hall, Operations Research & Information,
Ithaca, NY 14853 , United States
Phone: (607) 255-9148
woodard@cornell.edu
Bayesian Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!