Sections > Section List

Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Van Mullekom, Jennifer H.
Dupont
P.O. Box 27001, ,
Richmond, VA 23261 , United States
Phone:
jennifer.h.van-mullekom@usa.dupont.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
DeHart, Stephanie Pickle
Eastman Chemical Company
2502 Sharmar Rd, ,
Roanoke, VA 24018 , United States
Phone: (423) 229-1703
stephanie.pickle@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Wendelberger, James G.

620 Los Pueblos St., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2615 , United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Lewis, Richard A.
GlaxoSmithKline
400 Lantern Ridge Lane, ,
Cary, NC 27519 , United States
Phone: (919) 483-1596
ral483@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Sen, Ananda
University of Michigan
1018 Fuller Street, ,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104 , United States
Phone: (734) 998-7120
anandas@umich.edu
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Smucker, Byran Jay
Miami University
100 Bishop Cir, 311 Upham Hall,
Oxford, OH 45056-2818 , United States
Phone: (513) 529-0955
smuckerb@miamiOH.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Wendelberger, Joanne R.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Statistical Sciences Group, MS F600,
Los Alamos, NM 87545 , United States
Phone: (505) 665-4840
joanne@lanl.gov
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!