Committees > Committee Details

Education Workgroup on Undergraduate Curriculum Guidelines

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Nicholas J. Horton


Membership

The Education Workgroup on Undergraduate Curriculum Guidelines has 9 member(s), and 2 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Horton, Nicholas J.
Amherst College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Box 2239
Amherst, MA   01002-5000
United States
Phone: (413) 542-5655
Fax: (413) 585-3786
nhorton@amherst.edu
Chair (2013 - 2014)
Chance, Beth L.
California Polytechnic State University
Dept. Of Statistics
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA   93407-0405
United States
Phone: (805) 756-2961
Fax: (805) 756-2700
bchance@calpoly.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Cohen, Stephen H.
NORC at the University of Chicago
9920 Silver Brook Drive
Rockville, MD   20850-3652
United States
Phone: (301) 634-9330
cohen.steveh@gmail.com
Member (2013 - 2014)
Grimshaw, Scott D.
Brigham Young University
Statistics Department
210 TMCB
Provo, UT   84602
United States
Phone: (801) 422-6251
Fax: (801) 422-0635
grimshaw@byu.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Hardin, Johanna S.
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Hesterberg, Tim
Google
2628 31st Ave., W.
Seattle, WA   98199-3338
United States
Phone: (206) 876-1790
timhesterberg@gmail.com
Member (2013 - 2014)
Hoerl, Roger W.
Union College
2195 Foxhill Dr.
Niskayuna, NY   12309
United States
Phone: (518) 46-2281
roger.hoerl@gmail.com
Member (2013 - 2014)
Malone, Christopher J.
Winona State University
Gild 322
P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN   55987
United States
Phone: (507) 457-2989
Fax: (507) 457-5376
cmalone@winona.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Nolan, Deborah A.
Univ of California
Dept of Statistics
367 Evans Hall Room 3860
Berkeley, CA   94720-3860
United States
Phone: (510) 643-7097
Fax: (510) 642-7892
nolan@stat.berkeley.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Mulrow, Jeri Metzger
National Science Foundation
1061 N. George Mason Dr.
Arlington, VA   22205
United States
Phone: (703) 292-4784
jmulrow@nsf.gov
Education Council Liaison
2014 - 2014
Chair, Education Council
Nichols, Rebecca
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rebecca@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!