Committees > Committee Details

Ad Hoc Continuing Professional Development Committee

Charge:

    The charge of the committee is to take an overarching look at the ASA’s programs, survey (at least informally) the landscape of other statistical continuing education providers, and outline strategic directions for Board consideration.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Maura E. Stokes


Membership

The Ad Hoc Continuing Professional Development Committee has 7 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Stokes, Maura E.
SAS Institute
SAS Campus Drive
Bldg. S 6038
Cary, NC   27513
United States
Phone: (919) 531-0843
Fax: (919) 677-4444
maura.stokes@sas.com
Chair (2012 - 2014)
Bruce, Peter C.
Statistics.com
612 N. Jackson St.
Arlington, VA   22201-2212
United States
Phone: (703) 522-5410
Fax: (703) 522-5846
peter.bruce@statistics.com
Member (2012 - 2014)
Johnston, Monica L.
Mostly Math
PO Box 23554
Pleasant Hill, CA   94523
United States
Phone: (415) 218-0951
mostlymath@aol.com
Member (2012 - 2014)
Meyerson, Laura J.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Ctr
Bio 4, Floor 7
Cambridge, MA   02142
United States
Phone: (617) 679-6452
Fax: (617) 679-2625
laura.meyerson@biogenidec.com
Member (2012 - 2014)
Perrett, Jamis
jamis@monsanto.com
Member (2012 - 2014)
Starbuck, Robert R.
5432 Lake Edge Drive
Holly Springs, NC   27540-9341
United States
RRStarbuck49@gmail.com
Member (2012 - 2014)
Palmer, J Lynn
Corrona Research Foundation
4535 Cedar Ridge Trl
Houston, TX   77059
United States
Phone: (713) 907 3519
Lynn.Palmer@ymail.com
Member Ex-Officio (2013 - 2014)
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2012 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!