Committees > Committee Details

BRFSS Advisory Committee

Charge:

    Provide objective, expert advice on all methodological aspects of the Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS) survey. Recommendations from the committee are considered authoritative by BRFSS staff and leaders throughout the CDC.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Carol A. Gotway Crawford


Membership

The BRFSS Advisory Committee has 10 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Gotway Crawford, Carol A.
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
1600 Clifton Rd NE
Mailstop E94
Atlanta, GA   30333
United States
Fax: (404) 498-6356
cdg7@cdc.gov
Chair (2013 - 2014)
Biemer, Paul P.
RTI International & UNC-CH
3040 Cornwallis Rd.
RTP, NC   27709
United States
Phone: (919) 541-6056
ppb@rti.org
Member (2013 - 2014)
Dillman, Don A.
Washington State University
133 Wilson Hall
P.O. Box 644014
Pullman, WA   99164-4014
United States
Phone: (509) 335-1511
Fax: (509) 335-0116
dillman@wsu.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Fahimi, Mansour
GfK
13416 Bonnie Dale Dr
North Potomac, MD   20878
United States
Phone: (240) 477-4570
Fax: (240) 477-4570
mansour.fahimi@gfk.com
Member (2013 - 2014)
Keeter, Scott
skeeter@pewresearch.org
Member (2013 - 2014)
Lepkowski, James M.
University of Michigan
3472 Richmond Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI   48105
United States
Phone: (734) 678-6964
Fax: (734) 764-8263
jimlep@umich.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Lesser, Virginia M.
Oregon State University
Kidder Hall 44
Corvallis, OR   97331
United States
Phone: (541) 737-3584
Fax: (541) 737-3489
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Little, Roderick Joseph
University of Michigan/U.S. Census Bureau
Dept of Biostatistics
1420 Washington Hgts, M4208 SPH II
Ann Arbor, MI   48109
United States
Phone: (734) 936-1003
Fax: (734) 763-2215
rlittle@umich.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Mathiowetz, Nancy A.
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
1430 N. Jenkins Drive
Oconomowoc, WI   53066
United States
Phone: 262-227-5212
nancym2@uwm.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Olsen, Kristin
k.olsen@mail.utexas.edu
Member (2013 - 2014)
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
ron@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!