Committees > Committee Details

Ad Hoc Data Sharing and Reproducibility Committee

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


Membership

The Ad Hoc Data Sharing and Reproducibility Committee has 9 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Stefanski, Leonard A.
North Carolina State University
Department of Statistics
Box 8203
Raleigh, NC   27695-0001
United States
Phone: (919) 515-1945
Fax: (919) 515-1169
stefansk@ncsu.edu
Co-Chair (2014 - 2015)
Stodden, Victoria
vcs@stodden.net
Co-Chair (2014 - 2015)
Baggerly, Keith A.
4038 Drummond
Houston, TX   77025
United States
Phone: (713) 563-4290
Fax: (703) 792-4262
kabagger@mdanderson.org
Member (2014 - 2015)
Harrell, Frank E.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Dept. of Biostatistics
2525 West End Ave., Suite 1100
Nashville, TN   37203
United States
Phone: (615) 322-2001
Fax: (615) 343-4924
f.harrell@vanderbilt.edu
Member (2014 - 2015)
Hayek, Lee-Ann C.
Smithsonian Institution
MRC 121
P.O. Box 37012
Washington, DC   20013-7012
United States
Phone: (202) 633-0842
hayekl@si.edu
Member (2014 - 2015)
Molenberghs, Geert
Universiteit Hasselt & Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Center for Statistics
Agoralaan 1
Diepenbeek B3590,   
Belgium
Phone: +32476354512
Fax: +3211268299
geert.molenberghs@uhasselt.be
Member (2014 - 2015)
Peng, Roger D.
John Hopkins Bloomberg SPH
Dept. of Biostatistics
615 N Wolfe St E3527
Baltimore, MD   21205-2103
United States
Phone: (410) 955-2468
rdpeng@gmail.com
Member (2014 - 2015)
Xie, Yihui
Iowa State University
102 Snedecor Hall
Ames, IA   50011
United States
Phone: (859) 230-4326
xie@iastate.edu
Member (2014 - 2015)
Young, Sidney Stanley
National Institute for Statistical Sciences
PO Box 14006
RTP, NC   27607
United States
Phone: (919) 782-2759
Fax: (919) 685-9310
young@niss.org
Member (2014 - 2015)
Pierson, Steve
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 302-1841
pierson@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2014 - 2015
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!