Committees > Committee Details

Management Review Committee of the Board of Directors


  • The Management Review Committee is responsible for the performance review and performance evaluation of the Executive Director.
  • Composition: The Management Review Committee, consists of the President, who acts as chair, the President-Elect, and the Past President.

    Last review effective January 1999 in accordance with the 1999 ASA Constitution and By-laws

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Nathaniel Schenker


The Management Review Committee of the Board of Directors has 3 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   



Schenker, Nathaniel
Chair (2014 - 2014)
ASA President
Davidian, Marie
North Carolina State University
Dept of Statistics, 2311 Stinson Drive
SAS Hall, Box 8203
Raleigh, NC   27695-8203
United States
Phone: (919) 515-1940
Fax: (919) 515-1169
Member (2014 - 2014)
ASA Past President
Morganstein, David R.
Westat, Inc.
1600 Research Blvd.
MS RE 492
Rockville, MD   20850-3195
United States
Phone: (301) 251-8215
Fax: (301) 294-2034
Member (2014 - 2014)
ASA President-Elect
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Staff Liaison
2007 - 2014
ASA Executive Director
Return to List of Committees.