Committees > Committee Details

ASA Board of Directors

View Recent Board Actions & Other Actions

Charge:

    Composition:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


Membership

The ASA Board of Directors has 16 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Schenker, Nathaniel
natschenker@gmail.com
President (2014 - 2014)
Morganstein, David R.
Westat INC.
1600 Research Blvd.
MS RE 492
Rockville, MD   20850-3195
United States
Phone: (301) 251-8215
Fax: (301) 294-2034
davidmorganstein@westat.com
President-Elect (2014 - 2014)
Davidian, Marie
North Carolina State University
Dept of Statistics, 2311 Stinson Drive
SAS Hall, Box 8203
Raleigh, NC   27695-8203
United States
Phone: (919) 515-1940
Fax: (919) 515-1169
davidian@ncsu.edu
Past President (2014 - 2014)
Gardner, Martha M.
General Electric
4031 Buckingham Dr
Schenectady, NY   12304-2472
United States
Phone: (518) 387-6546
Fax: (518) 387-6104
martha.gardner@ge.com
Vice President (2014 - 2014)
Mulrow, Jeri Metzger
National Science Foundation
1061 N. George Mason Dr.
Arlington, VA   22205
United States
Phone: (703) 292-4784
jmulrow@nsf.gov
Vice President (2014 - 2016)
Rosenberger, James L.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Statistics
326 Thomas Building
University Park, PA   16802-2111
United States
Phone: (814) 865-1340
Fax: (814) 863-7114
jlr@stat.psu.edu
Vice President (2013 - 2015)
Hu, Ming-Xiu
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
35 Landsdowne Street
Cambridge, MA   02139
United States
Phone: (617) 551-8748
mingxiu1.hu@gmail.com
Treasurer (2014 - 2016)
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Secretary (2007 - 2014)
ASA Executive Director
Buckingham, Janet P.
Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra Rd
Drawer 28510
San Antonio, TX   78238-5166
United States
Phone: (210) 522-2407
Fax: (210) 522-6858
jbuckingham@swri.org
Council of Sections Representative (2012 - 2014)
De Veaux, Richard D.
Williams College
Department of Math & Stats.
Williamstown, MA   01267
United States
Phone: (413) 458-9692
Fax: (413) 597-4116
deveaux@williams.edu
Council of Sections Representative (2013 - 2015)
Long, Cynthia R.
Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
209 Harris Bldg
741 Brady Street
Davenport, IA   52803-5214
United States
Phone: (563) 884-5157
Fax: (563) 884-5227
cyndy.long@palmer.edu
Council of Sections Representative (2014 - 2016)
Banks, David L.
Duke University
Dept. of Statistical Science
Box 90251
Durham, NC   27708
United States
Phone: (919) 684-3743
banks@stat.duke.edu
Publication Rep to the Board (2012 - 2014)
Cheng, Ming-Yen
National Taiwan University
Department of Mathematics
No 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd
Taipei 106,   
Taiwan, Republic of China
Phone: 886 2 33662849
Fax: 886 2 23914439
cheng@math.ntu.edu.tw
International Rep to the Board (2014 - 2016)
Horton, Nicholas J.
Amherst College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Amherst College, Box 2239
Amherst, MA   01002-5000
United States
Phone: (413) 542-5655
nhorton@amherst.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2012 - 2014)
Jeske, Daniel R.
University of California Department of Statistics
900 University Ave
Room 1340 Olmsted Hall
Riverside, CA   92521
United States
Phone: (951) 827-3014
Fax: (951) 827-3286
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2014 - 2016)
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave
Oak Park, IL   60304
United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
Fax: (312) 908-9588
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2013 - 2015)
Craven, Pamela S.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
pamela@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2006 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!