Committees > Committee Details

ASA Board of Directors

View Recent Board Actions & Other Actions

Charge:

    Composition:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


Membership

The ASA Board of Directors has 16 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Morganstein, David R.
Westat, Inc.
1600 Research Blvd.
MS RE 492
Rockville, MD   20850-3195
United States
Phone: (301) 251-8215
Fax: (301) 294-2034
davidmorganstein@westat.com
President (2015 - 2015)
Utts, Jessica M.
University of California
Department of Statistics
Donald Bren Hall
Irvine, CA   92697-1250
United States
Phone: (949) 824-0649
Fax: (949) 824-9863
jutts@uci.edu
President-Elect (2015 - 2015)
Schenker, Nathaniel
natschenker@gmail.com
Past President (2015 - 2015)
Mulrow, Jeri Metzger
National Science Foundation
1061 N. George Mason Dr.
Arlington, VA   22205
United States
Phone: (703) 292-4784
jmulrow@nsf.gov
Vice President (2014 - 2016)
Rosenberger, James L.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Statistics
326 Thomas Building
University Park, PA   16802-2111
United States
Phone: (814) 865-1340
Fax: (814) 863-7114
jlr@psu.edu
Vice President (2013 - 2015)
Santos, Robert L.
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC   20037
United States
Phone: (202) 261-5904
rsantos@urban.org
Vice President (2015 - 2017)
Hu, Ming-Xiu
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
35 Landsdowne Street
Cambridge, MA   02139
United States
Phone: (617) 551-8748
mingxiu1.hu@gmail.com
Treasurer (2014 - 2016)
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Secretary (2007 - 2018)
ASA Executive Director
De Veaux, Richard D.
Williams College
Department of Math & Stats.
Williamstown, MA   01267
United States
Phone: (413) 458-9692
Fax: (413) 597-4116
deveaux@williams.edu
Council of Sections Representative (2013 - 2015)
Long, Cynthia R.
Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
209 Harris Bldg
741 Brady Street
Davenport, IA   52803-5214
United States
Phone: (563) 884-5157
Fax: (563) 884-5227
cyndy.long@palmer.edu
Council of Sections Representative (2014 - 2016)
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace
Rockville, MD   20855
United States
Phone: 240-994-1748
Fax: 301-258-0565
nevius@comcast.net
Council of Sections Representative (2015 - 2017)
Cheng, Ming-Yen
National Taiwan University
Department of Mathematics
No 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd
Taipei 106,   
Taiwan,Republic of China
Phone: 886 2 33662849
Fax: 886 2 23914439
cheng@math.ntu.edu.tw
International Rep to the Board (2014 - 2016)
Jeske, Daniel R.
University of California, Dept. of Statistics
900 University Ave.
Olmsted Hall, Room 1340
Riverside, CA   92521
United States
Phone: (951) 827-3014
Fax: (951) 827-3286
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2014 - 2016)
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave.
Oak Park, IL   60304
United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
Fax: (312) 908-9588
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2013 - 2015)
Lou, W.Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health
Toronto, ON   M5T 3M7
Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
Council of Chapters Representative (2015 - 2017)
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics)
S Kensington Campus
London,    SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
Fax: (949) 824-9863
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Publication Representative (2015 - 2017)
Craven, Pamela S.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
pamela@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2006 - 2015
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!