Committees > Committee Details

Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment

Charge:

    To promote and preserve membership in the American Statistical Association.

    Composition: The Committee consists of nine members, three of whom are appointed/reappointed each year by the President-Elect for three year terms. One of the members is also appointed (when necessary) by the President Elect to serve as Chair.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Nancy J. Petersen, PhD


Membership

The Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment has 9 member(s), and 7 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Petersen, Nancy J.
VA Medical Center
2002 Holcombe Blvd (152)
Houston, TX   77030
United States
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Chair (2016 - 2016)
Aleong, John
University of Vermont
P.O. Box 252
Williston, VT   05495
United States
Phone: (802) 878-4740
Fax: (802) 656-4656
jaleong@uvm.edu
Member (2015 - 2017)
Billig, Erica
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Dr
503
Philadelphia, PA   19104
United States
Phone: (301) 518-5467
ebillig@mail.med.upenn.edu
Member (2015 - 2018)
Gauvin, Jennifer L.S.
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
203 Creek Park Drive
Cary, NC   27513
United States
Phone: (919) 463-0369
Fax: Jennifer Gauvin
jennifer.gauvin@novartis.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Kunz, Lauren M.
NIH/NHLBI
6701 Rockledge Dr
Room 9199
Bethesda, MD   20892
United States
Phone: (301) 435-1287
lauren.kunz@nih.gov
Member (2011 - 2016)
Murray, Sharon Cornell
Parexel
114 Springdale Way
Chapel Hill, NC   27517
United States
Phone: (919) 483-2677
Sharon.Murray@Parexel.com
Member (2015 - 2017)
Petersen, Nancy J.
VA Medical Center
2002 Holcombe Blvd (152)
Houston, TX   77030
United States
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Member (2014 - 2016)
Wang, Nancy C. T.
Celerion
621 Rose Street
Lincoln, NE   68502-2040
United States
Phone: (402) 437-4850
Fax: (402) 939-0428
nancy.wang@celerion.com
Member (2014 - 2016)
Wang, Xiaojing
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics
215 Glenbrook Rd, U-4120
Storrs, CT   06269
United States
Phone: 860-486-3415
xiaojing.wang@uconn.edu
Member (2016 - 2018)
White, Glenn D.
12701 Live Oak Court
Upper Marlboro, MD   20772-5217
United States
Phone: 301 704 6891
cyclistgdw@aol.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Mulrow, Jeri Metzger
2200 17th St. NW #214
Washington, VA   20009
United States
Phone: 703-351-6835
jmm4784@yahoo.com
Membership Council Liaison
2016 - 2016
Membership Council Chair (ASA Vice President)
Shulman, Holly B.
205 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA   19081-1408
United States
Phone: (610) 690-0861
hbs1@verizon.net
Membership Council Liaison
2010 - 2016
Membership Council Vice Chair
Earle, James
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
james@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2016 - 2016
Farris, Amy E.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
amy@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2002 - 2020
Harmon, Lara
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
lara@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
LaLonde, Donna
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
donnal@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
Porzio, Stephen
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
steve@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2010 - 2058
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!