Committees > Committee Details

Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment

Charge:

    To promote and preserve membership in the American Statistical Association.

    Composition: The Committee consists of nine members, three of whom are appointed/reappointed each year by the President-Elect for three year terms. One of the members is also appointed (when necessary) by the President Elect to serve as Chair.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Ronald S. Fecso


Membership

The Committee on Membership Retention and Recruitment has 10 member(s), and 5 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Fecso, Ronald S.
4201 Wilson Blvd.
Unit 110-211
Arlington, VA   22203
United States
Phone: (703) 294-6051
rfecso@msn.com
Chair (2014 - 2014)
Longnecker, Michael T.
Texas A&M University
Department of Statistics
MS 3143 TAMU
College Station, TX   77843-3143
United States
Phone: (979) 845-3141
Fax: (979) 845-3144
longneck@stat.tamu.edu
Vice-Chair (2014 - 2014)
Agarwal, Deepak Kr
dagarwal@linkedin.com
Member (2011 - 2015)
Fecso, Ronald S.
4201 Wilson Blvd.
Unit 110-211
Arlington, VA   22203
United States
Phone: (703) 294-6051
rfecso@msn.com
Member (2009 - 2014)
Kilaru, Rakhi
Pharmaceutial Product Development
929 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC   28401
United States
Phone: (919) 558-6726
rakhi.kilaru@ppdi.com
Member (2013 - 2015)
Kunz, Lauren
86 Elm St.
Apt. 1
Somerville, MA   02144
United States
Phone: (507) 327-1978
lauren.kunz@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2016)
Longnecker, Michael T.
Texas A&M University
Department of Statistics
MS 3143 TAMU
College Station, TX   77843-3143
United States
Phone: (979) 845-3141
Fax: (979) 845-3144
longneck@stat.tamu.edu
Member (2009 - 2014)
Ndukum, Juliet
Member (2012 - 2014)
Petersen, Nancy J.
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Member (2014 - 2016)
Wang, Nancy C. T.
Celerion
621 Rose Street
Lincoln, NE   68502-2040
United States
Phone: (402) 437-4850
Fax: (402) 939-0428
nancy.wang@celerion.com
Member (2014 - 2016)
Yao, Steve
wyao@amgen.com
Member (2013 - 2015)
Rosenberger, James L.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Statistics
326 Thomas Building
University Park, PA   16802-2111
United States
Phone: (814) 865-1340
jlr@stat.psu.edu
Membership Council Liaison
2013 - 2015
Membership Council Chair (ASA Vice President)
Shulman, Holly B.
205 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA   19081-1408
United States
Phone: (610) 690-0861
hbs1@verizon.net
Membership Council Liaison
2010 - 2016
Membership Council Vice Chair
Deschamps, Kalil
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
kalil@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2012 - 2014
Farris, Amy E.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
amy@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2002 - 2020
Porzio, Stephen
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
steve@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2010 - 2058
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!