Committees > Committee Details

JSM (Joint Statistical Meetings) 2014 Program Committee

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


Membership

The JSM (Joint Statistical Meetings) 2014 Program Committee has 41 member(s), and 4 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Opsomer, Jean D.
Colorado State University
Dept of Statistics
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 491-3841
Fax: (970) 491-7895
jopsomer@mac.com
JSM Program Chair (2013 - 2014)
Angers, Jean-Francois
jean-francois.angers@umontreal.ca
SSC Representative (2013 - 2014)
Glickman, Mark
Boston University
Edith Nourse Rogers Mem Hosp (152)
Building 70, 200 Springs Rd.
Bedford, MA   01730-1114
United States
Phone: (781) 687-2875
Fax: (781) 687-3106
mg@bu.edu
International Society for Bayesian Analysis Representative (2013 - 2014)
Kim, Mi-Ok
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
MLC 5041
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH   45229-3039
United States
Phone: (513) 636-1895
Fax: (513) 636-7509
miok.kim@cchmc.org
Korean International Statistical Society Representative (2013 - 2014)
Messina, Marianne E.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
5 Research Pkwy
Global Biometric Sciences
Wallingford, CT   06492-1951
United States
Phone: (203) 677-7261
Marianne.messina@bms.com
Council of Chapters Representative (2013 - 2014)
Agarwal, Deepak Kr
dagarwal@linkedin.com
Statistical Learning and Data Mining Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Alemayehu, Demissie
Pfizer, Inc
235 E 42nd St
Bldg 219-8-57
New York, NY   10017-5755
United States
Phone: (212) 733-2084
Fax: (212) 973-7498
alemad@pfizer.com
Leadership Support Council Representative (2013 - 2014)
An, Ming-Wen
Vassar College
mian@vassar.edu
Statistical Education Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Bacon, Lynd D.
Loma Buena Associates
P.O. Box 620960
Woodside, CA   94062-0960
United States
Phone: (650) 593-2198
Fax: (270) 714-8941
lbacon@lba.com
Marketing Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Banerjee, Sudipto
University of Minnesota
420 Delaware St., S.E.
MMC-303, A460 Mayo Bldg.
Minneapolis, MN   55455
United States
Phone: (612) 624-0624
Fax: (612) 626-0660
sudiptob@biostat.umn.edu
Bayesian Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Billheimer, D. Dean
University of Arizona
1657 E Helen St
Keating Building
Tucson, AZ   85721
United States
Phone: (520) 626-9902
dean.billheimer@arizona.edu
WNAR Representative (2013 - 2014)
Chaganty, N. Rao
Old Dominion University
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
4700 Elkhorn Avenue
Norfolk, VA   23529
United States
Phone: (757) 683-3897
Fax: (757) 683-3885
rchagant@odu.edu
International Indian Statistical Association (2013 - 2014)
Chan, Ivan Siu Fung
Merck & Co., Inc.
351 N. Sumneytown Pike
Mail Stop UG1CD-38
North Wales, PA   19454-1099
United States
Phone: (267) 305-7967
Fax: (267) 305-6538
ivan_chan@merck.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Chen, Qingxia
University of Vanderbilt
1161 21st Avenue South
S-2323 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN   37232
United States
Phone: (615) 936-8058
Fax: (615) 343-4924
cindy.chen@vanderbilt.edu
International Chinese Statistical Association (2013 - 2014)
Clarke, Bertrand S.
340 Hardin Hall
CRB 1055 (C-213)
Lincoln, NE   68588-0963
United States
Phone: (404) 472-7214
bclarke3@unl.edu
IMS (Contributed) Representative (2013 - 2014)
Cooley, Daniel S.
Colorado State University
Department of Statistics
Campus Route 1877
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 491-5721
Fax: (970) 491-7895
cooleyd@stat.colostate.edu
Posters Representative (2013 - 2014)
Freeman, Laura June
IDA
804 Montgomery Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1637
United States
Phone: (703) 946-0859
Fax: (540) 231-3863
Laura.Freeman@vt.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Glickman, Mark
Boston University
Edith Nourse Rogers Mem Hosp (152)
Building 70, 200 Springs Rd.
Bedford, MA   01730-1114
United States
Phone: (781) 687-2875
Fax: (781) 687-3106
mg@bu.edu
Statistics in Sports Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Hooten, Mevin B.
Environmental Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St.
Ste. 555
New Haven, CT   06511
United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Section on Statistical Grpahics Representative (2013 - 2014)
Krotki, Karol
RTI International
215 Commonwealth Ave.
Alexandria, VA   22301
United States
Phone: (202) 728-2485
Fax: (202) 728-2095
kkrotki@rti.org
Survey Research Methods Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Lewin-Koh, Nicholas John I.
132 42nd Avenue
San Mateo, CA   94403-5111
United States
Phone: (650) 467-7955
nikko@hailmail.net
Computing Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Li, Ming
REANCON.COM
TBD
mli@alumni.iastate.edu
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Lindquist, Martin A.
Statistics in Imaging Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Mazumdar, Madhuchhanda
Epidemiology Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
McKinney, Kevin
kevinm@ccrdc.ucla.edu
Business & Economics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Meyer, Mary C.
Colorado State University
212 Statistics Building
Dept. of Statistics
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 941-5762
meyer@stat.colostate.edu
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Morales, Mario
Jersey City, NJ   United States
emetricz@hotmail.com
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative (2013 - 2014)
O'Neill, Grace
Government Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Ogden, R. Todd
Columbia University
722 W. 168th St.
6th Floor
New York, NY   10032
United States
Phone: (212) 342-1247
Fax: (212) 305-9408
to166@columbia.edu
General Methodology Representative (2013 - 2014)
Pajewski, Nicholas
DPHS/DBS
Winston-Salem, NC   27157-1063
npajewsk@wfubmc.edu
Consulting Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Ray, Bonnie K.
IBM Watson Research Center
43 Gesner Avenue
S. Nyack, NY   10960
United States
Phone: (914) 945-1395
bonnier@us.ibm.com
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Reid, Nancy
University of Toronto
Department of Statistics
100 St George St
Toronto, ON   M5S 3G3
Canada
Phone: (416) 978-3452
Fax: (416) 978-5133
reid@utstat.utoronto.ca
IMS (Invited) Representative (2013 - 2014)
Schaubel, Douglas E.
deschau@umich.edu
ENAR Representative (2013 - 2014)
Schildcrout, Jonathan Scott
jonathan.schildcrout@vanderbilt.edu
Biometrics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Shrout, Patrick E.
New York University
Department of Psychology
6 Washington Place
New York, NY   10003
United States
Phone: (212) 998-7895
Fax: (212) 995-4866
pat.shrout@nyu.edu
Mental Health Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Siddique, Juned
Northwestern University
Department of Preventive Medicine
680 N. Lake Shore DR., Suite 1400
Chicago, IL   60611
United States
Phone: (312) 908-9241
Fax: (312) 908-9588
siddique@northwestern.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Sinclair, Michael D.
Mathematica Policy Research Inc.
518 E Street NE
Washington, DC   20002
United States
Phone: (202) 549-4999
Fax: (202) 863-1763
MSinclair@mathematica-mpr.com
Social Statistics Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Wang, Naisyin
University of Michigan
Department of Statistics
1085 S University, 445E West Hall
Ann Arbor, MI   48109-1107
United States
Phone: (734) 763-3519
Fax: (734) 763-4676
nwangstat@gmail.com
General Methodology Representative (2013 - 2014)
Wendelberger, James G.
620 Los Pueblos St.
Los Alamos, NM   87544-2615
United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Yamal, Jose-Miguel
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative (2013 - 2014)
Schenker, Nathaniel
natschenker@gmail.com
Member Ex-Officio (2013 - 2014)
2014 ASA President
Behrens, Cheryl
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St.
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
cheryl@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
Friedman, Naomi
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
naomi@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
Link, Christina
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
christina@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
Wert, Kathleen Phillips
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
kathleen@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!