Committees > Committee Details

2015 JSM Program Committee

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Dr. Peiyong Annie Qu


Membership

The 2015 JSM Program Committee has 35 member(s), and 3 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Qu, Peiyong Annie
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
307 Pond Ridge Lane
Urbana, IL   61802
United States
Phone: (217) 244-8334
Fax: (217) 244-7190
anniequ@illinois.edu
Chair (2014 - 2015)
Jun, Mikyoung
Korean International Statistical Society Representative (2014 - 2015)
Alemayehu, Demissie
Pfizer, Inc
235 E 42nd St
Bldg 219-8-57
New York, NY   10017-5755
United States
Phone: (212) 733-2084
Fax: (212) 973-7498
alemad@pfizer.com
Leadership Support Council Representative (2014 - 2015)
Andrews, Beth
Business & Economics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Aras, Girish A.
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive
Mailstop 24-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA   91320
United States
Phone: (805) 447-8292
Fax: (805) 498-7486
garas@amgen.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Blankenship, Erin
University of Nebraska
340 Hardin Hall North Wing
Lincoln, NE   68583-0963
United States
Phone: (402) 472-7398
Fax: (402) 472-5179
erin.blankenship@unl.edu
Statistical Education Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Boone, Edward L.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Dept. of Statistical Sciences & Ops Rese
1001 W. Main St.
Richmond, VA   23284
United States
Phone: (804) 828-4637
elboone@vcu.edu
Environmental Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Braun, Michael
braunm@smu.edu
Marketing Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Calder, Catherine A.
calder@stat.osu.edu
Bayesian Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Canty, Angelo J.
McMaster University
Department of Math and Statistics
1280 Main St W
Hamilton, ON   L8S 4K1
Canada
cantya@mcmaster.ca
Statistical Society of Canada Representative (2014 - 2015)
Carniello, Michael L.
Takeda
1745 Christopher Drive
Deerfield, IL   60015
United States
Phone: (224) 554-1926
carmichael_oneill@yahoo.com
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative (2014 - 2015)
Chu, Haitao
University of Minnesota At Twin City
A460 Mayo Bldg-MMC 303
Division of Biostatistics
Minneapolis, MN   55455
United States
Phone: (612) 625-2138
Fax: (612) 626-0660
chux0051@umn.edu
Epidemiology Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Downs, Barbara
Social Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Guarino, Jenny
217 Adams Street NE
Washington, DC   20002
United States
Phone: (202) 366-4143
jenny.guarino@dot.gov
Government Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Hubbard, Rebecca A.
Group Health Research Institute
hubbard.r@ghc.org
Biometrics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Li, William
University of Minnesota-Operations & Management Sciences Department
321 19th Ave S
3-150 CSOM Bldg
Minneapolis, MN   55455-0438
United States
Phone: (612) 625-6841
Fax: (612) 624-8804
setosa@yahoo.com
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Liang, Feng
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
101 Illini Hall, MC-374
Champaign, IL   61802
liangf@illinois.edu
Computing Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Lijoi, Antonio
lijoi@unipv.it
IMS (Invited) Representative (2014 - 2015)
Love-Myers, Kimberly Rae
krlove@uga.edu
Consulting Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Morris, Tracy L.
University of Central Oklahoma
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK   73034
United States
Phone: (405) 974-5218
tmorris2@uco.edu
Statistics in Sports Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Pruenster, Igor
University of Torino
Department of Economics and Statistics
C.SO Unione Sovietica 218/bis
Torino 10134,   
Italy
igor.pruenster@unito.it
IMS (Invited) Representative (2014 - 2015)
Robertson, Alix A.
Sandia National Labs
Sandia National Labs
P.O. Box 969 MS9007
Livermore, CA   94551-0969
United States
Phone: (925) 294-2062
aarober@sandia.gov
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Shao, Xiaofeng
xshao@uiuc.edu
General Methodology Representative (2014 - 2015)
Shen, Haipeng
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
353 Hanes Hall
Chapel Hill, NC   27599
United States
Phone: (919) 962-1358
shenhaipeng@gmail.com
Statistics in Imaging Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Shen, Xiaotong
University of Minnesota
224 Church Street, S.E.
Dept. of Stats./381 Ford Hall
Minneapolis, MN   55455
United States
Phone: (612) 624-7098
Fax: (612) 624-8868
xshen@stat.umn.edu
General Methodology Representative (2014 - 2015)
Shotwell, Matthew Stephen
Vanderbilt University
1161 21sr Avenue South
S2323 MCN
Nashville, TN   37232-2158
United States
Phone: (615) 875-3397
Matt.Shotwell@Vanderbilt.edu
Section on Statistical Grpahics Representative (2014 - 2015)
Solka, Jeffrey L.
308 Gerber Drive
Fredericksburg, VA   22408
United States
Phone: (540) 653-1982
Fax: (540) 653-2641
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Szychowski, Jeffery M.
jszychow@uab.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Taddy, Matt
taddy@chicagobooth.edu
Statistical Learning and Data Mining Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Toth, Daniell S.
toth.daniell@bls.gov
Survey Research Methods in Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Wang, Yuanjia
Columbia University
722 West 168th Street
New York, NY   10032
United States
Phone: (212) 342-3430
yw2016@columbia.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Wheeler, Matthew
104 Airedale Dr
Holly Springs, NC   27540
United States
Phone: (919) 324-8440
mwheeler@cdc.gov
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Xue, Lan
Oregon State University
980 NW Anjni Circle
Corvallis, OR   97330
United States
Phone: (541) 737-1982
xuel@stat.oregonstate.edu
Posters Representative (2014 - 2015)
Zhang, Chunming
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Department of Statistics
1300 University Avenue
Madison, WI   53706
United States
Phone: (608) 262-0084
Fax: (608) 262-0032
cmzhang@cs.wisc.edu
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative (2014 - 2015)
Morganstein, David R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd.
Rockville, MD   20850-3195
United States
Phone: (301) 251-8215
Fax: (301) 294-2034
davidmorganstein@westat.com
Member Ex-Officio (2014 - 2014)
2015 ASA President
Friedman, Naomi
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
naomi@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2014 - 2015
Link, Christina
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
christina@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2014 - 2015
Wert, Kathleen Phillips
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
kathleen@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2014 - 2015
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!