Committees > Committee Details

2016 JSM Program Committee

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Jeffrey S. Morris


Membership

The 2016 JSM Program Committee has 39 member(s), and 4 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Morris, Jeffrey S.
Univ of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1400 Pressler St.
Unit 1411
Houston, TX   77030-4009
United States
Phone: (713) 563-4284
Fax: (713) 563-4243
jefmorris@mdanderson.org
Chair (2015 - 2016)
Gramacy, Robert Brandon
rbgramacy@chicagobooth.edu
International Society for Bayesian Analysis Representative (2015 - 2016)
Lee, Ji-Hyun
University of New Mexico Cancer Center
1 Univeristy Of New Mexico
MSC 07-4025
Albuquerque, NM   87131
United States
Phone: (505) 272-3718
Fax: (813) 745-6107
jihyunlee@unm.edu
Korean International Statistical Society Representative (2015 - 2016)
Arnold, Taylor Baillie
Travelers
900 Chapel Street
Apt. 310RC
New Haven, CT   06510
United States
Phone: (508) 479-5975
tarnold20@gmail.com
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative (2015 - 2016)
Aue, Alexander
University of California, Davis
Department of Statistics
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA   95616
United States
Phone: (530) 752-2361
Fax: (530) 752-7099
alexaue@wald.ucdavis.edu
IMS (Contributed) Representative (2015 - 2016)
Baladandayuthapani, Veerabhadran
veera@mdanderson.org
General Methodology Representative (2015 - 2016)
Bandyopadhyay, Dipankar
University of Minnesota
A460 Mayo Building, MMC 303
420 Delaware Street, S.E.
Minneapolis, MN   55455
United States
Phone: (612) 625-9142
dbandyop@umn.edu
Biometrics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Banerjee, Moulinath
moulib@umich.edu
International Indian Statistical Association (2015 - 2016)
Bondell, Howard D.
North Carolina State University
Box 8203
Raleigh, NC   27695-8203
United States
Phone: (919) 515-1914
Fax: (919) 515-1169
bondell@stat.ncsu.edu
Statistical Learning and Data Mining Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Cage, Robert A.
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E.
Room 3130
Washington, DC   20212
United States
Phone: (202) 691-6959
cage.rob@bls.gov
Business & Economics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Craigmile, Peter
The Ohio State University
404 Cockins Hall
1958 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH   43210
United States
Phone: (614) 292-2866
pfc@stat.osu.edu
Royal Statistical Society Representative (2015 - 2016)
Dahl, David B.
Bayesian Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Earp, Morgan
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E.
PSB Suite 1950
Washington, DC   20212
United States
Phone: (202) 691-7387
earp.morgan@bls.gov
Government Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Ensor, Katherine B.
Rice University
Dept. of Statistics
6100 Main St., MS 138
Houston, TX   77251-1827
United States
Phone: (713) 348-4687
Fax: (713) 348 -5476
ensor@rice.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Evans, Scott R.
Harvard School of Public Health
356 Forest Grove Ave.
Wrentham, MA   02093
United States
Phone: (617) 432-2998
Fax: (617) 432-3163
evans@sdac.harvard.edu
Medical Devices & Diagnostics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd.
Richmond, BC   V6Y 1J5
Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
Fax: (604) 270-3922
isabella@ghement.ca
Consulting Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Gillen, Daniel L.
dgillen@uci.edu
Epidemiology Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Hannig, Jan
University of North Carolina At Chapel Hill
330 Hanes Hall, CB 3260
Department of Statistics and Operation R
Chapel Hill, NC   27599-3260
United States
Phone: (970) 962-7511
Fax: (970) 962-1279
jan.hannig@unc.edu
IMS (Invited) Representative (2015 - 2016)
Hill, Craig A.
RTI International
P.O. Box 12194
3040 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC   27709-2194
United States
Phone: (919) 5416327
Fax: (919) 541-1261
chill@rti.org
Social Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Humphrey, Patricia B.
Georgia Southern University
Department of Mathematical Statistics
P.O. Box 8093
Statesboro, GA   30460-8093
United States
Phone: (912) 478-5706
Fax: (912) 478-0654
phumphre@georgiasouthern.edu
Statistical Education Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Kang, Jian
jian.kang@emory.edu
Statistics in Imaging Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Li, Hongzhe
University of Pennsylvania
Dept. of Biostatistics & Epidemiology
423 Guardian Dr., 215 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA   19104
United States
Phone: (215) 573-5038
hongzhe@upenn.edu
Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics Representative (2015 - 2016)
Li, Yan
yli6@umd.edu
Survey Research Methods Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Lou, W.Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health
Toronto, ON   M5T 3M7
Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
Statistical Society of Canada Representative (2015 - 2016)
Luo, Zhehui
Michigan State University
B601 West Fee Hall
Dept of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
East Lansing, MI   48824
United States
Phone: (517) 353-8623
Fax: (517) 432-1130
zluo@msu.edu
Mental Health Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Marchenko, Olga V.
olga.marchenko@quintiles.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Court
Fredericksburg, VA   22405-2666
United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
martinez.wendy@bls.gov
Computing Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Nan, Bin
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor, MI   48109-2009
United States
Phone: (734) 763-5538
Fax: (734) 763-2215
bnan@umich.edu
ENAR Representative (2015 - 2016)
Pennell, Michael L.
mpennell@cph.osu.edu
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Rand, William
University of Maryland, College Park
Robert H. Smith School of Business
3457 Van Munching Hall
College Park, MD   20742
United States
Phone: (301) 405-7229
Fax: (301) 405-0146
wrand@umd.edu
Marketing Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Reich, Brian James
brian.reich@ncsu.edu
Environmental Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Schafer, Chad M.
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
132 Baker Hall
Pittsburgh, PA   15213
United States
Phone: (412) 268-3967
cschafer@stat.cmu.edu
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Schmid, Kendra
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984375 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE   68198-4375
United States
Phone: (402) 559-8117
Fax: (402) 559-7259
kkschmid@unmc.edu
Statistics in Sports Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Sen, Ananda
University of Michigan
1018 Fuller Street
Ann Arbor, MI   48104
United States
Phone: (734) 998-7120
Fax: (734) 647-2440
anandas@umich.edu
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Szarka, John Louis
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Xie, Yihui
Iowa State University
102 Snedecor Hall
Ames, IA   50011
United States
Phone: (859) 230-4326
xie@iastate.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative (2015 - 2016)
Yoon, Frank B.
Mathematica Policy Research
P.O. Box 2393
Princeton, NJ   08543
United States
Phone: (609) 945-6616
fyoon@mathematica-mpr.com
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative (2015 - 2016)
Zhang, Ying
Indiana University
Fairbanks School of Public Health
410 W. 10th St., Ste 3000, Biostatistics
Indianapolis, IN   46202
United States
Phone: (317) 278-5482
yz73@iu.edu
International Chinese Statistical Association (2015 - 2016)
Utts, Jessica M.
University of California
Department of Statistics
Donald Bren Hall
Irvine, CA   92697-1250
United States
Phone: (949) 824-0649
Fax: (949) 824-9863
jutts@uci.edu
Member Ex-Officio (2015 - 2016)
2016 ASA President
Conageski, Amanda
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
amandac@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
Meetings Planner
Friedman, Naomi
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
naomi@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
Meetings Planner
Link, Christina
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
christina@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
Meetings Planner
Wert, Kathleen Phillips
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
kathleen@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2015 - 2016
Director of Meetings
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!