Committees > Committee Details

JEBS (Journ of Educ and Behav Stats) Management Committee

Charge:

  • To monitor editorial policy
  • To supervise administrative functions and publications arrangements.
  • To set subscription rates.
  • To review financial aspects of the publication and recommend an Editor(s) to the presidents of each of the associations, who will jointly make the appointment. Actions of the Committee with respect to its responsibilities are subject to review by the executive boards of the sponsoring associations.
  • Composition: Three members of AERA, three members of ASA, and a Chair jointly approved by both sponsors.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Brian W. Junker


Membership

The JEBS (Journ of Educ and Behav Stats) Management Committee has 6 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Junker, Brian W.
Carnegie Mellon University
Deptartment of Statistics
5000 Forbes Ave., 232 Baker Hall
Pittsburgh, PA   15213
United States
Phone: (412) 268-8874
Fax: (412) 268-7828
brian@stat.cmu.edu
Chair (2015 - 2017)
Imai, Kosuke
Princeton University
Corwin Hall
Department of Politics
Princeton, NJ   08544-0001
United States
Phone: (609) 258-6601
Fax: (609) 258-1110
kimai@Princeton.Edu
ASA Member (2016 - 2018)
Legler, Julie
St. Olaf College
Dept of Math, Stat & Comp Science
1520 St. Olaf Ave.
Northfield, MN   55057
United States
Phone: (507) 786-3573
Fax: (507) 646-3116
legler@stolaf.edu
ASA Member (2015 - 2017)
Reardon, Sean F.
Stanford University School of Education
485 Lasuen Mall
Stanford, CA   94305-3096
United States
Phone: (650) 736-8517
sean.reardon@stanford.edu
AERA Member (2011 - 2016)
Stuart, Elizabeth A.
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
624 N. Broadway
8th Floor
Baltimore, MD   21205-1996
United States
Phone: (410) 502-6222
Fax: (410) 955-9088
estuart@jhsph.edu
ASA Member (2014 - 2019)
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics)
S Kensington Campus
London,    SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
Fax: (949) 824-9863
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Member Ex-Officio (2015 - 2017)
Publications Representative to the ASA Board of Directors
Sampson, Eric
16002 Joliet Rd
Westfield, IN   46074-8726
United States
Phone: (317) 490-8792
eric@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2008 - 2016
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!